14th Biennial Governor's Conference on the Management of the Illinois River System

October 1-3, 2013 Peoria, Illinois

Planning Committee

Christine Davis (Co-Chair) Illinois Environmental Protection Agency, Bureau of Water

Laura Keefer (Co-Chair) Illinois State Water Survey Prairie Research Institute,University of Illinois

Aaron Yetter Illinois Natural History Survey Prairie Research Institute, University of Illinois

Anaise Berry Illinois River Road National Scenic Byway

Andrew Casper Illinois Natural History Survey Prairie Research Institute, University of Illinois

Angela Freyermuth USACE – Rock Island District

April Burgett Illinois Natural History Survey Prairie Research Institute, University of Illinois

Arlan Juhl Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Christy Ganson Metamora Park District

Ciji Taylor USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Claudia Emken Mississippi River Network

Debbie Bruce Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Doug Blodgett The Nature Conservancy

Drew Phillips Illinois State Geological Survey Prairie Research Institute, University of Illinois

Duane Friend University of Illinois Extension

Eric Schenck Ducks Unlimited

Gary Johnson U.S. Geological Survey

Gwen Kolb U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service **Jamie Diebal** USDA Farm Service Agency

Janel Veile Illinois Department of Transportation

Jody Christiansen USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

John Marlin Illinois Sustainable Technology Center Prairie Research Institute, University of Illinois

Kelly Thompson Association of Illinois Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Lauren Lurkins Illinois Farm Bureau

Lisa Merrifield Illinois Water Resources Center

Marc Ayers Office of the Lt. Governor Sheila Simon

Marshall Plumley USACE – Rock Island

Marty McManus Illinois Department of Agriculture

Melissa Eaton Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

Mike Miller Peoria Park District

Nate Keener Lewis and Clark Community College

Randy Grove Illinois Department of Agriculture

Ron Fisher U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Ryan Warner Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity

Scott Wallace USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Sherry Finn Association of Illinois Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Terry Weldin-Frisch Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity